40 Watt Sun Release The Final Single From Perfect Light

Today, 40 Watt Sun has released the final single from their upcoming album. Perfect Light is due out on January 21st - digitally via Cappio Records and physically through Svart Records. Pre-order here.

The track features guest musicians Ajit Gill (Vertaal) on drums and Lorraine Rath (Amber Asylum/Worm Ouroboros) on bass guitar, joining Patrick Walker (guitars and vocals). Check it out below.

Perfect Light track list:

1) Reveal
2) Behind My Eyes
3) Until
4) Colours
5) The Spaces in Between
6) Raise Me Up
7) A Thousand Miles
8) Closure

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out