Devil With No Name

From Arizona New Density Records Since 05/2018

Devil With No Name from Arizona

Comprised of Andrew Markuszewski (Lord Mantis, Avichi, Sonoran Rebel Black Magick) on guitars and vocals, Michał Juśko (Sovereign) on bass and vocals and Cody Stein (Void Omnia) on drums, DEVIL WITH NO NAME began when Markuszewski left Chicago for the deserts of Arizona a few years back and connected with Juśko. The pair began writing blistering black metal influenced by the lifestyle and culture of the Southwest.


The band’s eponymous maiden release Devil With No Name was mixed and mastered by Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams, Lord Mantis) and features artwork by Rodrigo Pereira Salvatierra. - Earsplit PR

Check Out Videos from Devil With No Name
  • Andrew Markuszewski
    Guitars & Vocals
  • Michał Juśko
    Bass & Vocals
  • Cody Stein
©2024 Getting It Out