Obsidian Kingdom

From Barcelona, Spain Season Of Mist Records Since 04/2006

Obsidian Kingdom from Barcelona, Spain

OBSIDIAN KINGDOM is devoted to exploring the boundaries of rock music. The Barcelonan band defies classification to this very day, drawing equally on progressive rock, post-metal, alternative and electronic music. However hard to pigeonhole, it remains consistent with delivering exciting artistry that never fails to surprise its audience.

Forever on a restless journey to find its true identity, the quintet has been dubbed “the masters of every genre” by Metal Injection. Featuring a heavy and intense sound with plenty of contrast, its main features are the ability to portray a wide range of emotions through the use of multiple sonic resources, a deep interest in aesthetics and the sombre quality of the lyrical topics. - Season Of Mist

  • Rider G Omega
    Guitar & Vocals
  • Ojete Mordaza Ii
    Drums & Beats
  • Om Rex Orale
  • Viral Vector Lips
    Guitar & Vocals
  • Jade Riot Cul
    Keyboards & Synths
©2024 Getting It Out