Sadistic Force

From Austin, TX Goat Throne Records

Sadistic Force from Austin, TX

Formed in December 2020 by James Oliver, the band has evolved from a solo project into a formidable trio with Mike Gupta on bass and vocals, and Rom Gov behind the drums, alongside James's lead on guitar, vocals, and songwriting.

  • James Oliver
    Vocals & Guitar
  • Mike Gupta
    Bass & Vocals
  • Rom Gov
©2024 Getting It Out