Asinhell Reveal "Desert Of Doom"

ASINHELL the new melodic death metal project led by Volbeat's Michael Poulsen, has revealed a new track "Desert Of Doom" from their upcoming debut LP Impii Hora. The Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) produced record is scheduled for release on September 29th through Metal Blade Records.

"'Desert of Doom' was inspired by Bolt Thrower, Death, Entombed, and Motörhead. Bang your head 'til it doesn't bang no more!," says Poulsen.

Pre-order Impii Hora HERE.

Impii Hora Tracklist:
1. Fall of the Loyal Warrior    
2. Inner Sancticide    
3. Island of Dead Men    
4. Trophies    
5. The Ultimate Sin    
6. Wolfpack Laws    
7. Desert of Doom   
8. Pyromantic Scryer    
9. Impii Hora
10. Foj for Helvede

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out