Bloodbath Announce New Album "Survival Of The Sickest"

The Swedish old school death metal masters, Bloodbath, have a new album on the horizon. Survival Of The Sickest was produced by the band and co-produced and mixed by Lawrence Mackroy at Rorysound Studios, is set for release on September 9th on Napalm Records. "Zombie Inferno" and its accompanying music video is the first preview of the new album.

Bloodbath comments on the track, "One man's struggle to rid the World of Zombie Infestation that seems to have inconveniently taken over the planet. Particularly, as he's just refueled his 1969 Dodge Super Bee 440."

Pre-order Survival Of The Sickest NOW.

Survival Of The Sickest track listing:

1. Zombie Inferno

2. Putrefying Corpse

3. Dead Parade

4. Malignant Maggot Therapy

5. Carved

6. Born Infernal

7. To Die

8. Affliction of Extinction

9. Tales of Melting Flesh

10. Environcide

11. No God Before Me

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out