Buggin Announce New LP & Share New Track

BUGGIN have revealed all the details for their highly anticipated full-length debut. Concrete Cowboys is officially scheduled for release on June 2nd via Flatspot Records. Alongside the album artwork, track list, and release date, the band has premiered a new track "All Eyes On You" featuring Kharma's Jordan Moten on guest vocals.

Bryanna Bennett (vocals) comments on the lyrics of "All Eyes On You", “This one is about people that are annoying on the internet whether it’s spreading horrible misinformation online or oversharing or creating fake personas for attention and clout. These people want all eyes on them.

Pre-order Concrete Cowboys HERE.

Conrete Cowboys Tracklist:

1. Bug Slam

2. All Eyes On You

3. Get It Out

4. Snack Run

5. The Customer Is Always Wrong

6. Poser Bulldozer

7. Hard 2 Kill

8. Not Yours

9. Concrete Cowboys

10. Redacted

11. Kick Rocks

12. Youth


4.8 - Brooklyn, NY @ Flatspot World

6.4 - Detroit, MI @ Tied Down Fest

25.6 - Manchester, UK @ Outbreak

w/ Spaced

26.6 - Newcastle, UK @ Head of Steam

27.6 - Newport, UK @ The Cab

28.6 - London, UK @ New Cross Inn

29.6 - Brighton, UK @ The Prince Albert

30.6 - Antwerp, BE @ AMC

01.7 - Rennes, FR @ Superbowl of Hardcore

02.7 - Paris, FR @ Esspace

03.7 - Frankfurt, DE @ Exzess

04.7 - Eindhoven, NL @ Dynamo

05.7 - Hannover, DE @ Bei Chez Heinz

06.7 - Berlin, DE @ Cassiopeia

07.7 - Velke Mezirici, CZ @ Fajt Fest

08.7 - Halle, DE @ Halt Mich Fest

09.7 - Ieper, BE @ Ieper Fest

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out