Chamber Debut New Single "Hopeless Portrait"

CHAMBER continue to drop scathing new tracks from their forthcoming sophomore LP, A Love To Kill For, with their latest single "Hopeless Portrait". Just hit play and allow the blistering track to rip your head apart.

If you'd rather wait to hear the whole album at once, mark your calendar for the July 14th official release date courtesy of Pure Noise Records.

Guitarist Gabe Manuel comments on the track, "Most of the songs on the record are confrontational and critical of others who are lost in addiction, narcissism, etc. The lyrics in 'Hopeless Portrait' are an acknowledgment that we are no better than those people in the grand scheme of things. We’re all trapped here trying to make the best of lives we didn’t ask for. This was the last song we wrote in the studio and it almost didn’t make the record because we thought it was too over the top musically, but after everything came together it ended up being one of our favorites.

Pre-order A Love To Kill For HERE.

A Love To Kill For Tracklisting: 
1. Chamber
2. Retribution
3. At My Hands
4. Tremble
5. To Die In The Grips Of Poison
6. One Final Sacrifice
7. We Followed You To The Bitter End
8. Our Beauty Decayed, Nothing Was Left
9. Devoured
10. When Deliverance Comes
11. Mirror
12. Cyanide Embrace
13. A Love To Kill For
14. Hopeless Portrait

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out