Conan Drop Another New Track

As the release of their fifth studio album approaches on August 19th, CONAN, have revealed another new track. "Righteous Alliance" will appear on Evidence Of Immortality, but according to guitarist and singer Jon Davis, it's not exactly new.

“‘Righteous Alliance‘ is another track that we have been playing live,“ he says. “It is all about war, and the hopelessness of it. However, a hero is coming and just as death is imminent, an unflinching savior enters the fray and the day is saved, for now.

We were keen to include some fan footage from over the years, thankfully they came through so thanks to everyone for being a part of it.”

Slated for a release on August 19, 2022 through Napalm Records, Evidence of Immortality will be available in the following formats:

- Digisleeve

- 2LP Gatefold BLACK (ltd 300)

- 2LP Gatefold MARBLED CLEAR/BLACK (ltd 300)

- 2LP Gatefold GLOW IN THE DARK (Band exclusive)

- Cassette Tape Edition

- Digital

Pre-order your copy HERE!

Evidence of Immortality track listing:

01. A Cleaved Head No Longer Plots

02. Levitation Hoax

03. Ritual Of Anonymity

04. Equilibrium Of Mankind

05. Righteous Alliance

06. Grief Sequence

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out