Downfall Share "Scorn"

Richmond, VA's Downfall are sharing another track from their upcoming album, Behind The Curtain, out July 1st on DAZE and Triple B Records. “Scorn” features guest vocals from Sanction’s David Blom and you can check it out below. The album is now available for pre-order through DAZE and Triple B Records.

Behind The Curtain Tracklist:
1. Descent
2. Broken Mind
3. Hateflow
4. Scorn
5. Primitive Reality
6. Bloodline
7. Let Me Die
8. Confession
9. Richmond
10. Behind The Curtain

Upcoming Shows:
6/17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds w/ Raw Brigade, Ekulu, Combust

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out