End Announce New Album "The Sin Of Human Frailty"

END have announced the details of their new album The Sin Of Human Frailty to be released October 27th via Closed Casket Activities. The record was engineered and produced by guitarist Will Putney and features guest vocal appearances by J.R. Hayes (Pig Destroyer), Debbie Gough (Heriot), and Dylan Walker (Full of Hell). Alongside the details of their sophomore album, the band has revealed it's first single "Gaping Wounds Of Earth".

"'Gaping Wounds of Earth' is a jarring and chaotic exploration into what it feels like to be uncomfortable in your own skin," the band comment. "The spiral of a broken human continues. As in all our work, there is no light at the end of this tunnel."

Pre-order The Sin of Human Frailty HERE.

The Sin Of Human Frailty Tracklisting:

01 A Predator Yourself
02 Gaping Wounds of Earth
03 The Sin of Human Frailty
04 Thaw
05 Embodiment of Grief
06 Twice Devoured Kill
07 Worthless Is The Lamb
08 Hollow Urn
09 Infest
10 Leper

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out