Entierro Announces New Album "The Gates Of Hell"

ENTIERRO a traditional heavy metal band out of New Haven, Connecticut has completed work on their new album to be titled The Gates Of Hell. The record was engineered by Nick Bellmore at Dexter's Lab Studio and will see an official release on October 19th.

The first single from the record is title track "The Gates Of Hell" and available to stream on Bandcamp.

Pre-order The Gates Of Hell HERE.

The Gates Of Hell Tracklisting:

1.The Gates of Hell

2. Walk Away

3. Vencerán

4. The Lords of Rock and Roll

5.Under The Eye

6. Umibozu

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out