Fearing Announce Destroyer LP

Oakland post-punk trio FEARING will have revealed the details for their Profound Lore Records debut, Destroyer. The sophomore effort is scheduled to drop on September 29th and features lead single "I Was So Alive". Destroyer was recorded by FEARING, mixed by Chris King, and mastered by Dan Lowndes of Resonance Sound.

Pre-order Destroyer HERE.

Destroyer tracklisting:

1. I Was So Alive
2. Scars
3. Destroyer
4. Let It Grow
5. The Sun Sets On Me
6. Finding Where You Are
7. The Flame
8. Gravity
9. You See Me

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out