Freya Announce New Album "Fight As One"

FREYA, the metallic hardcore group led by Earth Crisis vocalist Karl Buechner, has announced the details for the new album Fight As One. The eleven-track record, due out September 22nd, will be the band's seventh release and first with Upstate Records.

“Everyone in the band unified and composed some outstanding material together. Tom and Ethan poured everything they had into making Fight As One a truly powerful offering”, says Buechner.

A glance at the tracklist and three guest appearances from legendary hardcore frontmen jump off the screen. Freddie Cricien (Madball), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), and Scott Vogel (Terror) all make appearances on the record. The last of which you can hear on the first single "Thousand Yard Stare".

Pre-save Fight As One on the streaming service of your choice HERE. Physical pre-order information to come.

Fight As One Track Listing:
1. Nothingness Or God
2. Sense Of Doom ft. Jamey Jasta
3. Fight As One ft. Freddy Cricien
4. 1000 Yard Stare ft. Scott Vogel
5. Back To Haunt
6. The Flames Of War
7. Never Say My Name
8. Beyond Despair
9. Omens
10. Destructive Path
11. Odin

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out