Frozen Soul Announce New Album "Glacial Domination"

FROZEN SOUL have announced the details for Glacial Domination, their upcoming sophomore album for Century Media Records. The record produced by Trivium's Matthew Heafy and co-produced by Daniel Schmuck, will release on May 19th.

Today, the band have dropped a NSFW video for first single "Morbid Effigy" featuring John Gallagher of Dying Fetus.

The band comments on the track, "'Morbid Effigy' is straight to the point death metal that’s exactly what it should be — fun. This song is everything Frozen Soul is, and we are so excited for everyone to hear it! The video is truly a work of art, literally. Have you ever wondered what a snowman would look like made out of guts?"

Pre-order it here.

Glacial Domination track list:

1. Invisible Tormentor    
2. Arsenal Of War 
3. Death And Glory  
4. Morbid Effigy  
5. Annihilation   
6. Glacial Domination   
7. Frozen Soul   
8. Assimilator
9. Best Served Cold    
10. Abominable
11. Atomic Winter

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out