Gridfailure To Release New EP "Shards In The Wire"

GRIDFAILURE, the New York noise project helmed by David Brenner (Diminishing, ex-Theologian, ex-Heidnik), has revealed details for a new EP titled Shards In The Wire due out November 17th. The seven track effort strictly features solo material from an artist known for frequent collaborations. Accompanying the album artwork and track listing, is a music video for opening track "Upheaval Of The Foundation."

Pre-order Shards In The Wire HERE.

Shards In The Wire Track Listing:

1. Upheaval Of The Foundation

2. Skin Is An Organ

3. I Lure Dig Far

4. Panic Azimuth

5. Corpse Refurbishment

6. There Never Was An Aaron

7. Shards In The Wire

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out