Jesus Piece Detail New Album "...So Unknown"

JESUS PIECE have unveiled the details from their forthcoming Century Media Records debut album ...So Unknown. Co-produced and mixed by Randy LeBouef (Every Time I Die, Orthodox), the 28 minute record is scheduled to drop April 14th. The Album artwork and track list are below alongside the latest single "Gates Of Horn".

Luis Aponte (drums) comments, “This is as close to a Jesus Piece experience as you’re going to get without standing in front of us.” 

Pre-order ...So Unknown HERE.

…So Unknown Track Listing:

01 - In Constraints
02 - Fear of Failure
03 - Tunnel Vision
04 - FTBS
05 - Silver Lining
06 - Gates of Horn (Official Music Video)
07 - Profane
08 - An Offering To The Night (Official Music Video)
09 - Stolen Life
10 - The Bond

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out