Kvelertak Announce New Album "Endling"

Norwegian rock and roll anomaly, KVELERTAK, has revealed the details for their new album Endling. The ten track record will drop September 8th courtesy of Rise Records & Petroleum Records. Alongside the album artwork and tracklist, also comes the first single "Krøterveg Te Helvete" via music video.

"'Krøterveg Te Helvete' is a celebration of the intolerable levels of hardships of being in a popular rock band in 2023," says Kvelertak.

Pre-order Endling here.

Endling Tracklist:

1. Krøterveg Te Helvete

2. Fedrekult

3. Likvoke

4. Motsols

5. Døgeniktens Kvad

6. Endling

7. Skoggangr

8. Paranoia 297

9. Svart September

10. Morild

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out