Locrian Detail Upcoming LP "End Terrain"

LOCRIAN have revealed the details for a a new album entitled End Terrain to be released on April 5th via Profound Lore Records. Alongside the announcement is new single "Chronoscapes" and it's accompanying music video from John Bradburn.

Pre-order End Terrain HERE.

End Terrain Tracklisting:
1. Chronoscapes
2. Utopias
3. Umwelt
4. The World Is Gone, There is no World
5. Excarnate Light
6. Black Prisms of Our Dead Age
7. Innenwelt
8. In the Throes of Petrifaction
9. After Extinction

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out