Object Of Affection Release New Single "Con-Man"

OBJECT OF AFFECTION have released a new single “Con-Man” which is about “being ripped off and how we deal with wounded pride in the aftermath.” It’s the second track from their upcoming debut LP Field of Appearances due out March 3rd courtesy of Profound Lore Records. The eclectic post-punk/new wave/rock and roll record was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Alex Newport (Bloc Party, At The Drive-In) and engineer Phillip Odom. Check out "Con-Man" below and go lower for the details.

Pre-Order / Pre-Save Field of Appearances Here

Field Of Appearances Track Listing: 

01. Half Life
02. Run Back 
03. Time 
04. Laying Claim 
05. Buried 
06. Someone 
07. Is This Fate 
08. Con-Man 
09. Empty Eyes 
10. Why Now

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out