Object Of Affection Released New Single "Run Back"

OBJECT OF AFFECTION’s debut album Field of Appearances, sees its release this Friday via Profound Lore Records. Its final single “Run Back” is available today courtesy of a striking video directed and edited by Jeremy Stith (Fury). 

Pre-Order / Pre-Save Field of Appearances Here

Field Of Appearances Track Listing: 

01. Half Life
02. Run Back 
03. Time 
04. Laying Claim 
05. Buried 
06. Someone 
07. Is This Fate 
08. Con-Man 
09. Empty Eyes 
10. Why Now

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out