Orthodox Releases New Song and Video for "Cave In"

Nashville's ORTHODOX have released the latest single "Cave In" from their forthcoming album, Learning To Dissolve. The video (as well as the photo above) was done by Nick Chance and you can view it below!

"This song is about the frequent, unending desire to give up on whatever it is you’re building, simply because you don’t feel what you create can compare to what you’ve witnessed,” says ORTHODOX vocalist Adam Easterling. 

Pre-orders are available, HERE.

Learning To Dissolve tracklisting: 

1.     Feel It Linger

2.     Head On A Spike

3.     Cave In

4.     Become Divine

5.     Digging Through Glass

6.     Nothing To See

7.     1 1 7 6 2

8.     Dissolve

9.     Fast Asleep

10.  All That I Am

11.  Voice In The Choir

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out