Plague Bearer Reveal Debut LP Details

Seattle's PLAGUE BEARER have released the details for their forthcoming debut LP. The satanic brother band of Drawn And Quartered (they share members) will unleash ten track album courtesy of Nameless Grave Records on March 3rd.

Summoning Apocalyptic Devastation was largely self-engineered at The Plague Pit, home studio of K.S. Kuciemba. Drums were recorded with Jon Schluckebier at Radioactive Recording and mixing handled by Ripped To Shreds' Andrew Lee. Finally, the album was mastered by Loic Fontaine of Krucyator Productions, and the record was completed with cover art by Thomas Westphal/Necromaniac and layout by Obscure Visions. Check out the teaser, album art, and track list below. Pre-order information to come.

A brief teaser for Plague Bearer’s Summoning Apocalyptic Devastation is playing RIGHT HERE.

Summoning Apocalyptic Devastation Track Listing:

1. Unholy Black Satanic War Metal

2. Summoning Apocalyptic Devastation

3. Defiled By Sodomy

4. Decapitated Angels

5. Antichristian Inquisition

6. Under One Sign

7. Rise Of The Goat (Featuring Andrew Lee)

8. Churches Are In Flames

9. In Satan's Name

10. Christbane

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out