Episode 299 (Rotten Sound)
Episode No. 299 04/27/2023

Rotten Sound

Dan Craley
Interviewed by Dan Craley

Episode No. 299

Finland's ROTTEN SOUND recently dropped their latest masterclass in grindcore, Apocalypse, courtesy of Season Of Mist Records. Vocalist Keijo Niinimaa checks in mid-European tour to discuss the new record, tour, and a couple tangents on some thrash metal legends.

©2023 Getting It Out