R.A.M.B.O. Return With "Defy Extinction" On Relapse Records

Philly-based hardcore punkers R.A.M.B.O.  have announced their return and signing to Relapse Records. Defy Extinction, the band’s first full-length album since 2006, will be released November 4th. The album details including the cover art, track list and pre-order information is available below. First, check out the video for the title track right here!

Defy Extinction will see release through Relapse on LP, CD, cassette, and all digital providers on November 4th. Find preorders for all physical formats via Relapse.com HERE and digital pre-saves HERE

Defy Extinction Track Listing:

1. River Of Birds

2. Who Let The Sheepdogs Out?

3. Authorities > Authority

4. The End Is Nye

5. Imperialist Pigs In Space

6. Cattle Tyrant

7: Q: And Children? A: Real Children

8. Love And Science 1

9. Judas Goat

10. Defy Extinction

11. Outlive The Bastards

12. CH@D

13. Blizzard Brigade

14. Love And Science 2

15. New World Vultures

16. Biomass

17. YouTube Disasters

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out