Razor Returns With Their First New Album In 25 Years

It's been a quarter century since the Canadian thrashers released their last record. Today, they've announced Cycle of Contempt due out September 23rd on Relapse Records. To further celebrate the news, the band has also revealed a lyric video for the new track "Flames Of Hatred."

“We are so psyched to finally offer this recording to our awesome and patient fanbase! It was our pleasure to make this for you and we sincerely hope you feel it was worth the wait. Play it loud my friends!” Says guitarist Dave Carlo.

Physical pre-orders are available via Relapse.com HERE,  Digital Downloads/Streaming HERE.

Cycle of Contempt Tracklist:

1. Flames of Hatred

2. Jabroni

3. Off My Meds

4. A Bitter Pill

5. Crossed

6. First Rate Hate

7. Cycle of Contempt

8. Punch Your Face In

9. All Fist Fighting

10. Darkness Falls

11. King Shit

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out