Reptilian Records Presents The Stabbing Jabs

American noise rock purveyors Reptilian Records have recently released records from excellent European acts like PALMAR DE TROYA and DESOLAT. Next week, with the release of THE STABBING JABS' debut LP, they'll continue the transatlantic exchange, but with a twist.

Despite being based out of Cincinnati, the Queen City supergroup, featuring members of Chrome Cranks, Gang Green, and GG Allin & the Murder Junkies, only released their first record in Europe courtesy of Beast Records. On July 19th, the record will get a proper US release via Reptilian. If you like rock and roll, this one is for you! If you need convincing, watch the music video below for "Radiation Love."

Pre-order The Stabbing Jabs HERE.

The Stabbing Jabs tracklisting:
1. Broken Brain
2. Bad Slime
3. Drowning Girls
4. F-Bomb
5. Radiation Love
6. Uptown Blues
7. Little In Doubt (Verbs cover)
8. Bone & Breast
9. Little Lamb
10. Go-Go Wah-Wah (Dennis The Menace cover)
11. You're A Drag

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out