Rotting Christ Announce New Album "Pro Xristoy"

Celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2024, Greek black metal masters will release their fourteenth album ΠΡΟ ΧΡΙΣΤΟΥ (Pro Xristoy) on May 24th via Season Of Mist Records.

"This album was inspired by the might of ancient pagan wisdom," says guitarist/vocalist Sakis Tolis. "It's a tribute to those who resisted the coming of Christianity, which destroyed all the values, traditions and knowledge of the ancient world."

Pro Xristoy Tracklist:
1. Pro Xristoy (Προ Χριστού)
2. The Apostate
3. Like Father, Like Son
4. The Sixth Day
5. La Lettera Del Diavolo
6. The Farewell
7. Pix Lax Dax
8. Pretty World, Pretty Dies
9. Yggdrasil
10. Saoirse
11. Primal Resurrection (Bonus Track)
12. All For One (Bonus Track)

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out