Soul Blind Unleash New Single "Bruise The Sore"

Hudson Valley, New York's SOUL BLIND will release their highly anticipated album, Feel It All Around, on Other People Records this Friday. However, the band has one more song to drop as a single, "Bruise The Sore" available now!

Feel It All Around is available for pre-order now through Other People Records.

Feel It All Around Tracklist:
1. Seventh Hell
2. Bruise The Sore
3. Stuck In A Loop
4. Tribe
5. Everyday Evil
6. Ain't Hard To Tell
7. System (Failing)
8. In The In Between
9. All In Time
10. Sparkle
11. Feel It All Around

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out