Spiritual Deception "Thousand Lives Within" Lyric Video

Following a series of EPs, death metal quartet SPIRITUAL DECEPTION has announced their debut LP, Semitae Mentis. Officially scheduled for release on February 9th courtesy of Amputated Vein and Earache Records, the album features guest contributions by Karl Sanders (Nile) and Luc Lemay (Gorguts).

The first single, "Thousand Lives Within," is available now via lyric video and includes the unmistakable vocals of the Nile frontman. Check out the track now for the Italians dynamic take on death metal.

While pre-order info for the album has yet to be revealed, the album artwork and track list are available now.

1. The I Swells... (Decadence pt.I)

2. Atavic Future (Decadence pt.II)

3. The Days of Sleep (Decadence pt.III)

4. Beyond Perception and Matter

5. Dirac Sea (feat. Luc Lemay - Gorguts)

6. The Night opens

7. On the Edge of the Abyss

8. Thousand Lives Within (feat. Karl Sanders - Nile)

9. Individuality Dissolves

10. ...To the Coldest Decline (Decadence pt.IV)

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out