Stormo Debut New Single "Valichi, Oltre"

STORMO, the latest edition to the Prosthetic Records roster, have shared their latest single, "Valichi, Oltre". It is the Italian post-hardcore act's second single to be released from their forthcoming studio album and Prosthetic debut, Endocannibalismo, which is due out February 10th.

Vocalist Luca Rocco comments on the track, "Valichi, Oltre was one of the last songs we wrote for Endocannibalismo, and it's the opening track of the record. It has a screamo touch but in a more mathy and heavy way. It speaks about the end of everything, and from the end we wanted to begin this new chapter."

Pre-order Endocannibalismo here.

Endocannibalismo tracklist:
1. Valichi, Oltre
2. PV77
3. Sorte
4. Spire
5. Anabasi
6. Frame
7. Endocannibalismo
8. Disequilibrio
9. Deserti
10. Vipere, Ombre
11. Sopravvivenza e Forme

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out