The Hope Conspiracy Drop New EP "Confusion/Chaos/Misery"

Today, THE HOPE CONSPIRACY have surprise dropped a brand new four song EP title Confusion/Chaos/Misery via Deathwish Inc.. The release marks the bands first new material in over fourteen years since 2009's True Nihilist. The EP was engineered by Kurt Ballou and Zach Weeks at God City Studios. Artwork was created by acclaimed artist Alexander Heir (Death/Traitors). While it is available now digitally, vinyl is expected on January 12th, 2024. Pre-order HERE.

Confusion/Chaos/Misery Tracklist:
1. Confusion/Chaos/Misery
2. A Struggle for Power
3. Nail in the Coffin
4. Dogfight

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out