The Zenith Passage Detail New Album "Datalysium"

THE ZENITH PASSAGE has revealed the details of their forthcoming Metal Blade Records debut album, Datalysium. The announcement includes the record's cover art, track list, pre-order information, and of course, the first single, "Lexicontagion".

Pre-order Datalysium HERE.

Datalysium Tracklisting:

1. The Axiom Of Error

2. Algorithmic Salvation

3. Lexicontagion

4. Synaptic Depravation

5. Deletion Cult

6. Divinertia I

7. Divinertia II

8. Automated Twilight

9. Datalysium

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out