This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a Bandcamp preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! Tell us if you've got a future release you want us to be aware of!

3TEETH - EndEx (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Anima Hereticae - Descended From The Mountains (Self Released) - Buy It

Annisokay - Abyss Pt. 1 (Arising Empire) - Buy It

Apostolica - Animae Haeretica (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Black Oak Arkansas - The Devil's Jukebox (Cleopatra Records) - Buy It

Bulletbelt - Burn It Up (Impaler Records) - Buy It

Cannibal Corpse - Chaos Horrific (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Choice To Make - Nature Of Mortality (From Within Records) - Buy It

Cruel Force - Dawn Of The Axe (Shadow Kingdom Records) - Buy It

Dead Feathers - Full Circle (Ripple Music) - Buy It

Death Dealer Union - Initiation (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Destabilizer - Violence Is The Answer! (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) - Buy It

Dungeon - Into The Ruins (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Earthblood - Primal Fury (Inverse Records) - Buy It

Equivicator - Self Titled (Nefarious Industries) - Buy It

Exorcizphobia - Spiritual Exodus (Doomentia Records) - Buy It

Farscape - Purged And Forgotten (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Feral / Crawl - Made As Those Who Are No Longer Alive (Transcending Obscurity Records) - Buy It

Final Gasp - Mourning Moon (Relapse Records) - Buy It

Freya - Fight As One (Upstate Records) - Buy It

Grymheart - Hellish Hunt (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Haurun - Wilting Within (Small Stone Recordings) - Buy It

Heart Of A Coward - This Place Only Brings Death (Arising Empire) - Buy It

Hexvessel - Polar Veil (Svart Records) - Buy It

Intaos - Nerves (Self Released) - Buy It

Intéremo - Buried In Rotten Remains (Goregeous Productions) - Buy It

Iron Mind - Assume Your Ultimate Form (Flatspot Records) - Buy It

Kal-El - Moon People (Majestic Mountain Records) - Buy It

KEN Mode - Void (Artoffact Records) - Buy It

The Moth - Frost (Exile On Mainstream) - Buy It

Necrotted - Imperium (Reaper Entertainment) - Buy It

Noctomb - Self Titled (Self Released) - Buy It

Orbiter - Hollow World (Argonauta Records) - Buy It

Profantica - Crux Simplex (Season Of Mist Underground Activists) - Buy It

Realize - Two Human Minutes (To Live A Lie Records) - Buy It

Rebaelliun - Under The Sign Of Rebellion (Agonia Records) - Buy It

Silence In The Snow - Ghost Eyes (Prophecy Productions) - Buy It

Solipnosis - Síntesis Silenciosa (විරෑපී (VIRŪPI)) - Buy It

Staind - Confessions Of The Fallen (Alchemy Recordings) - Buy It

Bruce Soord - Luminescence (Kscope Records) - Buy It

Spook The Beast - Guided By The Second Sun (Self Released) - Buy It

Thurnin - Útiseta (Prophecy Productions) - Buy It

Thy Art Is Murder - Godlike (Human Warfare) - Buy It

Values Here - Take Your Time, I'll Be Waiting (End Hits Records) - Buy It

Vengeance - Sewer Surge (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Verderbnis - Paria (Self Released) - Buy It

Violent Hex - Midnight Guest (Evil Nöise Records) - Buy It

Wormhole - Almost Human (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out