This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a Bandcamp preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! Tell us if you've got a future release you want us to be aware of!

20 Watt Tombstone - The Chosen Few (Self Released) - Buy It

Afterbirth - In But Not Of (Willowtip Records) - Buy It

Angelus Apatrida - Aftermath (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Appalooza - The Shining Son (Ripple Music) - Buy It

Archangel - Total Dark Sublime (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Asagraum - Veil Of Death, Ruptured (Edged Circle Productions) - Buy It

Jason Blake - Radiant Dusk (Self Released) - Buy It

Blood Lightning - Self Titled (Ripple Music) - Buy It

Boys Like Girls - Sunday At Foxwoods (Fearless Records) - Buy It

The Callous Daoboys - God Smiles Upon The Callous Daoboys (MNRK Heavy/Modern Static Records) - Buy It

Carpool Tunnel - Don't Let Them Pass You By (Pure Noise Records) - Buy It

Cirith Ungol - Dark Parade (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Cult Burial - Reverie of the Malignant (Self Released) - Buy It

death pose - Midnight Society (Brutal Panda Records) - Buy It

Display Of Decay - Vitriol (Gore House Productions) - Buy It

Dream Unending / Worm - Starpath (20 Buck Spin) - Buy It

Dreamwell - In My Saddest Dreams, I Am Beside You (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Elegy Of Madness - XI (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Entierro - The Gates Of Hell (Self Released) - Buy It

Gates/Dunn/Fox - Deliriant Modifier (Riverworm Records) - Buy It

GLDN - First Blood (Deluxe Edition) (Self Released) - Buy It

Hippie Death Cult - Helichrysum (Heavy Psych Sounds) - Buy It

Hold My Own - In My Way (DAZE) - Buy It

Hounskull - The Faces Of Evil (Self Released) - Buy It

Il Sogno Del Marinaio - A Tribute To Miles Cooper Seaton (Red Parakeet) - Buy It

The Iron Roses - Self Titled (Iodine Records) - Buy It

Knuckle Puck - Losing What We Love (Pure Noise Records) - Buy It

Marthe - Further In Evil (Southern Lord Records) - Buy It

Myrkur - Spine (Relapse Records) - Buy It

Conny Ochs - Wahn Und Sinn (Exile On Mainstream) - Buy It

OWDWYR - Receptor (Self Released) - Buy It

Reckless - Sharp Magik Steel (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Satan Weed - Resin Resurrection (Self Released) - Buy It

Savage - Glory Riders (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Silva - Forgotten Sanctuary (Black Lion Records) - Buy It

Solemn Vision - Despite The Rise Of The Sun (Black Lion Records) - Buy It

Stomach - Parasite (Hibernation Release) - Buy It

Temperance - Hermitage - Daruma's Eyes Pt. 2 (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Unverkalt - A Lump Of Death: A Chaos Of Dead Lovers (Argonauta Records) - Buy It

War Curse - Confession (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Within Temptation - Bleed Out (Force Music Recordings) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out