This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Aeon - God Ends Here (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

The Agonist - Days Before The World Wept (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Alcatrazz - V (Silver Lining Music) - Buy It

Athemon - Self Titled (Self Released) - Buy It

Cherubs - Slo Blo 4 Frnz & Sxy (Relapse Records) - Buy It

Deviant Process - Nurture (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Feed The Corpses To The Pigs - This Insidious Horror (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) - Buy It

Hate - Rugia (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Hippotraktor - Miridian (Pelagic Records) - Buy It

Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood (Fearless Records) - Buy It

Illudium - Ash Of The Womb (Prophecy Productions) - Buy It

Illyrian - Aegis (Self Released) - Buy It

Loose Sutures - A Gash with Sharp Teeth and Other Tales (Electric Valley Records) - Buy It

The Melvins - Five Legged Dog (Ipecac Recordings) - Buy It

Misanthur - Ephemeris (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Reaping Asmodeia - Darkened Infinity (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

The Silver - Ward Of Roses (Gilead Media) - Buy It

Snafu - Exile//Banishment (Housecore Records) - Buy It

Snakeblade - The Curse (Moonshooter Productions) - Buy It

Vildhjarta - Masstaden Under Vatten (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Wrong Move - Death Made Swift (Unbeaten Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2023 Getting It Out