This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Aenaon - Mnemosyne (Agonia Records) - Buy It

Armed For Apocalypse - Ritual Violence (Candlelight Records) - Buy It

The Bobby Lees - Bellevue (Ipecac Recordings) - Buy It

Caustic Casanova - Glass Enclosed Nerve Center (Magnetic Eye Records) - Buy It

Cloud Rat - Threshold (Artoffact Records) - Buy It

Counterparts - A Eulogy For Those Still Here (Pure Noise Records) - Buy It

Coffin Torture - Blennoid (Sludgelord Records) - Buy It

De Profundis - The Corruption Of Virtue (Transcending Obscurity Records) - Buy It

Diabology - Father Of Serpents (Dissonant Hymn Records) - Buy It

Faith In Jane - Axe To Oak (Grimoire Records) - Buy It

Fucked Up - Oberon (Tankcrimes Records) - Buy It

Get The Shot - Merciless Destruction (New Damage Records) - Buy It

Gillian Carter - Salvation Through Misery (Skeletal Lightning) - Buy It

GLDN - Hemophilia (Self Released) - Buy It

Goatwhore - Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Keiji Haino & Sumac - Into this juvenile apocalypse our golden blood to pour let us never (Thrill Jockey Records) - Buy It

Incantation - Tricennial Of Blasphemy (Relapse Records) - Buy It

Jivebomb - Primitive Desires (Flatspot Records) - Buy It

Lamb Of God - Omens (Epic) - Buy It

Languish - Feeding The Flames Of Annihilation (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Liturgy - As The Blood Of God Bursts The Veins Of Time (Thrill Jockey Records) - Buy It

Lost In Kiev - Rupture (Pelagic Records) - Buy It

Mr.Phylzzz - Cancel Culture Club (Amphetamine Reptile Records) - Buy It

Parius - The Signal Heard Throughout Space (Willowtip Records) - Buy It

Queensryche - Digital Noise Alliance (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Ritual Dictates - No Great Loss (Artoffact Records) - Buy It

Terror Cell - Caustic Light (Fisher King Records) - Buy It

Tons - Hashension (Heavy Psych Sounds) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out