This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Acid King - Beyond Vision (Blues Funeral Recordings) - Buy It

Angerot - The Profound Recreant (Redefining Darkness Records) - Buy It

Animalize - Tapes From The Crypt (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

August Burns Red - Death Below (SharpTone Records) - Buy It

Dawn Ray'd - To Know The Light (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Excalion - Once Upon A Time (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Fatso Jetson / Dali's Llama - Legends of the Desert Vol. 3 (Desert Records) - Buy It

Firmament - We Don't Rise, We Just Fall (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Forcefed Horsehead - Monoceros (Owlripper Recordings) - Buy It

Gatekeeper - From Western Shores (Cruz Del Sur Music) - Buy It

Hanging Garden - The Garden (Agonia Records) - Buy It

HateSphere - Hatred Reborn (Scarlet Records) - Buy It

Hellcrash - Demonic Assassinati​ö​n (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

High Warden - Land Of Stone (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

The HIRS Collective - We're Still Here (Get Better Records) - Buy It

Ihsahn - Fascination Street Sessions (Candlelight Records) - Buy It

Kuoleman Galleria - Pedon Synty (Inverse Records) - Buy It

Liturgy - 93696 (Thrill Jockey Records) - Buy It

Mariana's Rest - Auer (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Morass of Molasses - End All We Know (Ripple Music) - Buy It

Mork - Dypet (Peaceville Records) - Buy It

Mustan Kuun Lapset - Suruaika (Inverse Records) - Buy It

Ne Obliviscaris - Exul (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Otto - Life Is A Game (Org Records) - Buy It

Project 86 - Omni Part 1 (Self Released) - Buy It

Subway To Sally - Himmelfahrt (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Whore Of Bethlehem - Ritual Of Homicide (Comatose Music) - Buy It

Woe Unto Me - Along the Meandering Ordeals, Reshape the Pivot of Harmony (M-Theory Audio) - Buy It

Xysma - No Place Like Alone (Svart Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out