This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Aephanemer - A Dream Of Wilderness (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Apostle Of Solitude - When The Darkness Goes (Cruz Del Sur Music) - Buy It

Civerous - Decrepit Flesh Relic (Transylvanian Recordings) - Buy It

Confusion Master - Haunted (Exile On Mainstream) - Buy It

Converge - Bloodmoon: I (Epitaph Records) - Buy It

Der Weg einer Freiheit - Noktvrn (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Dream Unending - Tide Turns Eternal (20 Buck Spin) - Buy It

Exodus - Persona Non Grata (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

Khemmis - Deceiver (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

The Lurking Fear - Death, Madness, Horror, Decay (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Nocturnal Wanderer - Gift Of The Night (Nameless Grave Records) - Buy It

Nyt Liv - Den Døde Sol (Indiscipliarian Records) - Buy It

Obscura - A Valediction (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

Pathology - The Everlasting Plague (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

Scowl - How Flowers Grow (Flatspot Records) - Buy It

Sun Below - Self Titled (Self Released) - Buy It

Swallow The Sun - Moonflowers (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Tower - Shock To The System (Cruz Del Sur Music) - Buy It

W.E.B. - Colosseum (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out