This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Artanor - In Servitude of Darkness (Gutter Prince Cabal Records) - Buy It

Astralborne - Across The Aeons (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Atonement - Sadistic Invaders (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Black Sorcery - Deciphering Torment Through Malediction (Eternal Death) - Buy It

Blood Runs Cold - Self Titled (DAZE) - Buy It

Civil Disobedience - Tactics For A Better Future (Self Released) - Buy It

Dead Heat - Endless Torment (Triple B/Tankcrimes Records) - Buy It

Eave - Fervor (Bindrune Recordings) - Buy It

Eternal Rot - Moribound (Memento Mori) - Buy It

Flight - Echoes Of Journeys Past (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Formless Oedon - Streams Of Rot (Momento Mori) - Buy It

From Ashes To New - Blackout (Better Noise Music) - Buy It

Girlschool - WTFortyfive? (Silver Lining Music) - Buy It

The Glorious Dead - Cemetary Paths (Bindrune Recordings) - Buy It

The Gorge - Mechanical Friction (Pelagic Records) - Buy It

Hooker Spit - Krötch Splitter (Self Released) - Buy It

Lokust - Infidel (Self Released) - Buy It

Malicious Entity - Rise From The Ashes Of Ritualistic Fire (Self Released) - Buy It

Midnight Prey - Black Cat / Sword And Shield (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Mosara - Amena (Self Released) - Buy It

Mutoid Man - Mutants (Sargent House Records) - Buy It

Nuclear Power Trio - Wet Ass Plutonium (Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Panzerchrist - Last Of A Kind (Emanzipation Productions) - Buy It

Porta Nigra - Weltende (Soulseller Records) - Buy It

Retirement - Buyer's Remorse (Iron Lung Records) - Buy It

Sadistic Vision - Destroyer Of All Dreams (Boris Records) - Buy It

Sevendust - Truth Killer (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Spectre - Lonesome Gambler (Dying Victims Productions) - Buy It

Teloch Vovin / Viserion - The Iron Age Of Kali Yuga (Self Released) - Buy It

Thra - Forged In Chaotic Spew (Translation Loss Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out