This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a Bandcamp preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! Tell us if you've got a future release you want us to be aware of!

Blessed Black - Vol. 1 (Self Released) - Buy It

Corker - Falser Truths (Fear It Records) - Buy It

Crucible Of Hate - The Unknown Path (Self Released) - Buy It

Gendo Ikari - Rokubungi (Self Released) - Buy It

Heads For The Dead - In The Absence Of Faith (Pulverised Records) - Buy It

Huminoid - Pride Comes Before The Crash (VOLO) - Buy It

Imperial Crystalline Entombment - Ancient Glacial Resurgence (Debemur Morti Productions) - Buy It

Intent - Sins Of The Past (Self Released) - Buy It

Just Friends - Gusher (Pure Noise Records) - Buy It

Marduk - Memento Mori (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Mind Swell - Hands Of Fire (Self Released) - Buy It

Outergods - A Kingdom Built Upon The Wreckage Of Heaven (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Pencey Sloe / Sorcerer - Strangers (Self Released) - Buy It

Polaris - Fatalism (SharpTone Records) - Buy It

Primal Fear - Code Red (Atomic Fire Records) - Buy It

Reverence To Paroxysm - Lux Morte (Me Saco Un Ojo Records / Dark Descent Records) - Buy It

Road Pig - Still The Future Is Bleak (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) - Buy It

Silent Skies - Dormant (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Smoke The Light - The Great Never Ending (Self Released) - Buy It

Soen - Memorial (Silver Lining Music) - Buy It

Sprain - The Lamb As Effigy… (The Flesner) - Buy It

Stitched Up Heart - To The Wolves (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Undergang - De syv stadier af fordærv (Dark Descent Records / Me Saco Un Ojo Records) - Buy It

Varkensstad - All Roads Lead To Death (Self Released) - Buy It

Worn - Condensing Flesh (From Within Records) - Buy It

Zagreb - En La Cima Del Mundo ( Self Released) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out