Amorphis "Amongst Stars" Live

AMORPHIS have unveiled the first digital single taken from the upcoming live album - the energetic yet beautifully melancholic “Amongst Stars,” which showcases the impressive vocal ranges of both guest singer Anneke van Giersbergen and AMORPHIS lead vocalist Tomi Joutsen.

Queen Of Time (Live At Tavastia 2021) Tracklisting:

1. The Bee

2. Message In The Amber

3. Daughter Of Hate

4. The Golden Elk

5. Wrong Direction

6. Heart Of The Giant

7. We Accursed

8. Grain Of Sand

9. Amongst Stars (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)

10. Pyres On The Coast

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out