From For Worth, TX Reptilian Records Since 03/2014

Bulls from For Worth, TX

Bulls is composed of Dylan Holt (bass), Ricky Del Toro (drums/vocals) and Jeff Schlueter (guitar). The trio has been playing together in various incarnations since the late 90’s, always with the restlessness of punk at its heart. Re-grouping back in 2014 as Bulls, they hit balls-to-the-wall playing shows anywhere and everywhere and releasing two EP’s of piss and vinegar vitriol. - Jerry Graham Publicity

  • Ricky Del Toro
    Drums & Vocals
  • Dylan Holt
  • Jeff Schlueter
©2024 Getting It Out