Hierophant Shares New Single "Devil Incarnate"

Italian's HIEROPHANT will be releasing a new slab of death metal, Death Siege, on August 26, 2022 courtesy of Season of Mist Records. The second single "Devil Incarnate" from the upcoming record is available to check out right here, right now!

HIEROPHANT comments on the track: "Devil Incarnate. Eternal death descending on us. Gathering forces to the victory. Eternal death forever."

Pre-orders are now available from the Season of Mist shop HERE.

The album can be pre-saved on your preferred streaming platform HERE.

1. Mortem Aeternam
2. Seeds of Vengeance
3. Devil Incarnate [LISTEN]
4. Bloodbath Compendium
5. Crypt of Existence [LISTEN]
6. Interlude
7. In Chaos, In Death
8. Abysmal Annihilation
9. Death Siege [WATCH]
10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out