L.M.I. Sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have announced the signing of Lansdale, Pennsylvania's L.M.I. to release their new album Failed To Feel It. The nine-track effort will be available on CD and digitally with pre-orders already being accepted HERE. "Dead Channel Thirst" is the first single from the record and is streaming now. Check it out below!

Failed To Feel It track list:
1. Isolation's Noose
2. Constant Reset
3. Climax Of Rejection
4. Living Through Distraction
5. Trippin' Off The Rhyme
6. Tool For Confusion
7. Damage Chain
8. Decaying Instinct
9. Dead Channel Thirst

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out