In The Woods... Return With New Album "Diversum"

IN THE WOODS... have announced their return and signing with Soulseller Records to release their new album Diversum. The record is set for a November 25th worldwide release and will be available on digital, CD and vinyl. While no new music has dropped yet, the album's first single is set to premiere on October 6th alongside pre-order options.

Diversum will feature the debut of new vocalist Bernt Fjellestad and the first release since 2018's Cease The Day. The record was recorded in Kristiansand, Norway with mixing and mastering by Frédéric Gervais at Studio Henosis. Check out the album artwork by Dr. Winter below.

Track Listing:

1. The Coward's Way

2. Moments

3. We Sinful Converge

4. The Malevolent God

5. A Wonderful Crisis

6. Humanity

7. Master of None

8. Your Dark

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out