Outer Heaven Announce New Album Details

Philadelphia death metal band OUTER HEAVEN has announced the details for a new album due out on July 21st courtesy of Relapse Records. Infinite Psychic Depths was recorded by Ryan Reed and mixed and mastered by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios. The first single, "Rotting Stone/D.M.T." is ready for consumption now via music video directed by Hayden Hall of Sick Slice Studios. Check it out below!

Vocalist Austin Haines comment, “We could not be more psyched to share this culmination of many years of hard work with the world! To have this chance to build and expand upon our previous works has been extremely thrilling and rewarding. We are always striving to evolve our sound and introduce some new elements into the mix, and we feel we definitely achieved that with this album. We hope that this album drags the listener deep within themselves, to discover true madness within the Infinite Psychic Depths!“

Physical Infinite Psychic Depths pre-orders are available via Relapse.com HERE. Digital Downloads/Streaming are available HERE.

Infinite Psychic Depths Track List:

1. Soul Remnants

2. Pillars Of Dust

3. Fragmented Suspension

4. Drained Of Life

5. Liquified Mind

6. Unspeakable Aura

7. Rotting Stone / D.M.T.

8. Starcrusher

9. Pallasite Chambers

10. Warped Transcendence

11. From Nothingness To Eternity

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out