This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

Ara Solis - Ashvatta (Iron Bonehead Productions) - Buy It

Blindfolded And Led To The Woods - Rejecting Obliteration (Prosthetic Records) - Buy It

Botanist - VIII: Selenotrope (Prophecy Productions) - Buy It

Decent Criminal - There's More To It Than Climbing (Diissed Records) - Buy It

Elitium - Wrong (Gruesome Records) - Buy It

Ephemeral - Tower Of Silence (DAZE) - Buy It

Frozen Soul - Glacial Domination (Century Media Records) - Buy It

Ghost - Phantomime (Loma Vista Recordings) - Buy It

Gumm - Slogan Machine (Convulse Records) - Buy It

Henget - Beyond North Star (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

Heretoir - Wastelands (AOP Records) - Buy It

Horse Jumper of Love - Heartbreak Rules (Run For Cover Records) - Buy It

HYL - Where Emptiness Is All (Odium Records) - Buy It

Inferion - Inequity (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) - Buy It

Gavial - VOR (Exile On Mainstream Records) - Buy It

Gozu - Remedy (Black Light Media/Metal Blade Records) - Buy It

Magick Touch - Cakes & Coffins (Edged Circle Productions) - Buy It

Mindwar - Still At War (Triple B Records) - Buy It

Nexorum - Tongue Of Thorns (Non Serviam Records) - Buy It

The Ocean - Holocene (Pelagic Records) - Buy It

Omen Astra - The End Of Everything (Hypaethral Records/Protagonist Music) - Buy It

Pa Vesh En - Martyrs (Iron Bonehead Productions) - Buy It

Radien - Unissa Palaneet (Svart Records) - Buy It

Roadwolf - Midnight Lightning (Napalm Records) - Buy It

TankZilla - Self Titled (Heavy Psych Sounds) - Buy It

Tardigrade Inferno - Arrival Of A Train (Self Released) - Buy It

Temblad - Hallucignosis (Self Released) - Buy It

Thetan - Dim Times (Anti-Corporate Music) - Buy It

Thulcandra - Hail The Abyss (Napalm Records) - Buy It

VHS - Quest For The Mighty Riff (Wise Blood Records) - Buy It

Vomitheist - NekroFvneral (Transcending Obscurity Records) - Buy It

Yakuza - Sutra (Svart Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out