Episode 197 (Z9!)
Episode No. 197 11/01/2021

Episode 197 - Z9!

Dan Craley
Interviewed by Dan Craley

Episode No. 197

Z9! is a new band featuring 3/5's of WISDOM IN CHAINS, who've just released their debut, We Don't Come In Peace on FAST BREAK RECORDS. Richie Krutch (vocals & guitar) is the mastermind behind the project and gets into where the band came from, what the record is all about, how it got made, and what to expect in the future, on this episode of GETTING IT OUT PODCAST!

©2024 Getting It Out