Soul Blind Share New Single "Tribe"

SOUL BLIND have officially released the third single from their upcoming debut LP, Feel It All Around, due out November 11th via Other People Records. "Tribe" finds the grunge styled band on the heavier end of their spectrum of sound without straying too far from familiarity.

Cen (vocals) elaborates on the lyrics of the track, “This is about the sunken place/purgatory. A sonic representation of the last few seconds of life before descending to an internal mind hell. Triggered by being stuck in a loop, the mind jumps down this dark alleyway that leads you to believe this is what a fearful, non embraced death is. Panic and anxiety ridden, this song is sonic hell.”

Feel It All Around is available for pre-order now through Other People Records.

Feel It All Around Tracklist:
1. Seventh Hell
2. Bruise The Sore
3. Stuck In A Loop
4. Tribe
5. Everyday Evil
6. Ain't Hard To Tell
7. System (Failing)
8. In The In Between
9. All In Time
10. Sparkle
11. Feel It All Around

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out